Brad Paisley will debut his next single, "River Bank," at the 49th annual Academy of Country Music Awards.  The singer is one of several new additions to the event. 

Other stars signing on include Dierks Bentley, who'll perform his hit "I Hold On" with Sheryl Crow, while Lee Brice and Darius Rucker will each sing their nominated songs and Rascal Flatts will perform "Rewind." 

Meanwhile, Clay Walker, Trisha Yearwood, and Jewel are among the presenters for the event.  The lineup also features Tim McGraw, Miranda Lambert, Florida Georgia Line, and many others. 

Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan will host the 49th annual ACM Awards, which will air on CBS Sunday at 8:00 p.m. Eastern. 

Photo Credit Getty Images