Cassadee Pope Reveals Album Track List and New Lyric Video


Cassadee Pope is gearing up for new upcoming album "Stages" which is to be released February 1st. Until her album release Cassadee has released two singles from her new project and recently released a third song "If My Heart Had a Heart". Along with dropping "If My Heart Had a Heart" lyric video Pope also released her full eleven track list for "Stages"

  • Take You Home
  • One More Red Light
  • How I Feel Right Now
  • Bring Me Down Town
  • If My Heart Had a Heart
  • FYI
  • Distracted
  • Gavi
  • Don’t Ask Me
  • Still Got It
  • I’ve Been Good
LeeAnn and Wazz


Content Goes Here