Justin Moore Reveals Track List For "Late Nights and Longnecks"

(Photo by Jason Kempin/Getty Images)

Justin Moore is set to drop his fifth studio album, "late Nights and Longnecks," on April 26th, and he has now released the track list for the record. The new album features ten tracks, which are all co-written by Justin, including his latest single, "the Ones That Didn't Make It Back Home."

"I've been rooted in traditional country music my entire career," he tells "Billboard.” "On the last album [2016's ‘Kinda Don't Care’], there were moments we kind of stepped out of our proverbial box and stretched our legs a little bit and did things a little different than I would have earlier in my career." 

He adds, “But with this particular album, 12 years into this now, I said, 'Man, I'm gonna make the most traditional-sounding country album I can make,' and I think we did that."

The album also features the song "That's My Boy," about his son, "My son's not even two years old yet, so he won't get it right now," Justin shares. "But that's something I'll be proud to share him down the road, and he'll have it forever."

Check out the track list and the artwork below!

  • “Why We Drink”
  • “That's My Boy”
  • “The Ones That Didn't Make It Back Home”
  • “Jesus and Jack Daniels”
  • “Airport Bar”
  • “Small Town Street”
  • “Never Gonna Drink Again”
  • “On the Rocks”
  • “Someday I Gotta Quit”
  • “Good Times Don't”

LeeAnn and Wazz


Content Goes Here