Reba McEntire, Sam Hunt Among Talent Set for Nashville Songwriter Awards

Reba McEntire, Sam Hunt, Dierks Bentley and more are set to take part at the Nashville Songwriters Association's Second Annual Nashville Songwriter Awards, which is set for September 17th at Nashville's Ryman Auditorium.

Others artists on the bill include Chris Janson, Lee Brice, David Lee Murphy and Michael Ray. The Songwriter Awards will also include George Strait, who will be honored with the 2019 President's Keystone Award, for his work helping songwriters. George joins already announced honoree Loretta Lynn, who'll receive the Kris Kristofferson Lifetime Achievement Award.

Tickets for the show go on sale Friday at 10 am.

LeeAnn and Wazz


Content Goes Here