Jason Aldean Releases New Song and Track-list for Upcoming Album

2018 iHeartRadio Music Festival - Night 1 - Press Room

We are just two months away from Jason Aldean release of his "9" album. But until the November 22nd drop date his fans over with another earlier release of one of his new album songs. Aldean released "Dirt We Were Raised On" along with the sixteen track list for "9"

  1. Tattoos and Tequila
  2. Blame It On You
  3. Champagne Town
  4. Some Things You Don’t Forget
  5. Got What I Got
  6. Keeping It Small Town
  7. Camouflage Hat
  8. Came Here to Drink
  9. We Back
  10. Dirt We Were Raised On
  11. I Don’t Drink Anymore
  12. Cowboy Killer
  13. One for the Road
  14. Talk About Georgia
  15. The Same Way
  16. She Likes It

Photo by David Becker/Getty Images for iHeartMedia

LeeAnn and Wazz


Content Goes Here